Staff Directory

OUR PEOPLE ARE OUR GREATEST ASSET

Butch Platt, Owner/President

602 254 2427 > Butch.Platt@LithotechAZ.com

Lisa Platt, Owner/Account Management

602 254 2427 > Lisa.Platt@LithotechAZ.com

Russ Wadecki, Plant Management

602 254 2427 > Russ.Wadecki@LithotechAZ.com

Sue Mehlhaff, Production Coordination

602 254 2427 > Sue.Mehlhaff@LithotechAZ.com

Dale Huston, Estimating/Planning

602 254 2427 > Dale.Huston@LithotechAZ.com

Sue Vlasak, Estimating

602 254 2427 > Sue.Vlasak@LithotechAZ.com

Scott Kann, Account Management

602 254 2427 > Scott.Kann@LithotechAZ.com

Lydia Montgomery, Account Management

602 254 2427 > Lydia.Montgomery@LithotechAZ.com

Bill Bynum, Account Management

602 254 2427 > Bill.Bynum@LithotechAZ.com

Christine Seay, Account Management

602 254 2427 > Christine.Seay@LithotechAZ.com

Greg Schutsky, Account Management

602 254 2427 > Greg.Schutsky@LithotechAZ.com

Jim Fankhauser, Electronic Imaging/ Systems Management

602 254 2427 > Prepress@LithotechAZ.com

Matt Estes, Electronic Imaging/ Systems Management

602 254 2427 > Prepress@LithotechAZ.com

Lisa Coleman, Accounting / Human Resources

602 254 2427 > Lisa.Coleman@LithotechAZ.com